Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Bradley Elementary School

Contact Information

 

508 S Skinner

Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

Phone:  (918) 352-9519

Fax:  (918) 352-9845


Administration

 

Principal   Tara Osterhout   Email:  tosterhout@drumright.k12.ok.us
Secretary    Shelia Barnett   Email:  sbarnett@drumright.k12.ok.us
     

 

Bradley Elementary Faculty

Amy Hammock Pre-School

  Email:  ahammock@drumright.k12.ok.us

 
       
Rachel Bray Kindergarten   Email:  rbray@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Fonda Jones Kindergarten   Email:  fjones@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Toni Martin Kindergarten   Email:  tmartin@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Lori Candler Kindergarten Aide    Email:  lcandler@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Kristen Browning  Kindergarten Aide    Email:  kbrowning@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Beth Scott First Grade   Email:  bscott@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kim Smith First Grade    Email:  ksmith@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Karla Dawson  First Grade Aide    Email:  cdawson@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Kim Thornhill  First Grade Aide    Email:  kthornhill@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Ginny Hendrickson Second Grade   Email:  ghendrickson@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Barbara Ledgerwood  Second Grade    Email:  bledgerwood@drumright.k12.ok.us   
Jennifer Carroll Third Grade   Email:  jcarroll@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kelli Sloan Third Grade   Email:  ksloan@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Jessica Morton Fourth Grade   Email:  jmorton@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kathy Smith Fourth Grade   Email:  kasmith@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kim Kates Fifth Grade   Email:  kkates@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Sheri Shelley Fifth Grade   Email:  sshelley@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kathy Nafieh P.E.   Email:  knafieh@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Theresa Lackey Resource Room   Email:  tlackey@drumright.k12.ok.us  

 

Lela Willie Librarian   Email:  lwillie@drumright.k12.ok.us
Judy Hall Librarian Aide   Email:  jhall@drumright.k12.ok.us
Cheryl Buxton Nutrition   Email:  cbuxton@drumright.k12.ok.us
Irene King Nutrition   Email:  iking@drumright.k12.ok.us
Sauncia Mattox Nutrition   Email:  smattox@drumright.k12.ok.us
Becky West Computer   Email:  bwest@drumright.k12.ok.us
Ruth Paul Title I   Email:  rpaul@drumright.k12.ok.us
Judy Hammock Title I   Email:  jhammock@drumright.k12.ok.us
Kay Sutton Title I   Email:  ksutton@drumright.k12.ok.us
Tina Russell Title I   Email:  trussell@drumright.k12.ok.us
Tabitha McKendry   Nurse   Email:  tmckendry@drumright.k12.ok.us
 
 

Back To Top