Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

High School: Athletics: Basketball

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Basketball Schedule

Inserted Image

DRUMRIGHT TORNADO BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 

2016-2017

           
Monday November 21 Olive AWAY 6:30  
Tuesday  November 29 Depew AWAY 6:30 JV 4:00
Friday December 2 Yale AWAY 6:30 JV 4:00
Tuesday December 6 Shidler HOME 6:30 JV 4:00
Friday December 9 Caney Valley AWAY 6:30 JV 4:30
  December 15-17 Shidler Tournament AWAY 6:30  
Tuesday January 3 Depew HOME 6:30 JV 4:00
  January 5-7 Mulhall/Orlando Tournament AWAY TBA   
Tuesday January 10 Liberty AWAY 6:30

JV 4:00

Friday January 13 Kiefer AWAY 6:30 JV 4:00
Tuesday January 17 Mounds HOME 6:30 JV 4:00
  January 19-21 Glencoe Tournament AWAY TBA  
Tuesday  January 24 Caney Valley HOME 6:30 JV 4:30
Friday January 27 Olive (Homecoming) HOME 6:30  
Tuesday January 31 Liberty HOME 6:30 JV 4:00
Friday February 10 Mounds AWAY 5:30 JV 4:30
Monday February 13 Kiefer (Senior Night) HOME 6:30 JV 4:00
           
February   Districts TBA    

Inserted Image

 

 

Inserted Image

 
 

Back To Top