Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Information

Home of the Tornadoes

Cell phone

Drumright High School

High School Directory


508 South Skinner

Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

Phone:  (918) 352-2152

Fax:  (918) 352-9845


Principal   Kevin Bilyeu E-mail:  kbilyeu@drumright.k12.ok.us
Secretary    Shelia Cummins E-mail:  scummins@drumright.k12.ok.us
Counselor     Kelli McBride    E-mail:  kmbride@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Brenda Fulkerson E-mail:  bfulkerson@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Jessica Spracklin E-mail:  jspracklin@drumright.k12.ok.us


Byron Burkett US History and World History E-mail: bburkett@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Sarah Carter Math & Science E-mail: scarter@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Shaun Carter Math E-mail: sdcarter@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kipp Dyer Family and Consumer Sciences E-mail: kdyer@drumright.k12.ok.us    
Blake Flewellen English  E-mail: bflewellen@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Lacey Haines Business and Information Technology E-mail: lhaines@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Todd Hallman Agriculture Education E-mail: thallman@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Matt Nance Science E-mail: mnance@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Melinda Parker Spanish, US History and Yearbook E-mail: mparker@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Amanda Riley English  E-mail: ariley@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Brandon Blizzard Oklahoma History E-mail: bblizzard@drumright.k12.ok.us  

Class Sponsors

Senior Class Sponsors Byron Burkett, Lacey Haines, Melinda Parker & Kelli McBride 
Junior Class Sponsors Todd Hallman & Amanda Riley
Sophomore Class Sponsors Kipp Dyer & Blake Flewellen
Freshman Class Sponsors Sarah Carter & Shaun Carter

Extra Curricular Activity Advisers

Academic Team Matt Nance
FBLA Lacey Haines
FCCLA Kipp Dyer
FFA Todd Hallman
NHS Sarah Carter
MASC Sarah Carter, Shaun Carter & Matt Nance
Student Council Sarah Carter


Baseball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Basketball (Boys) Head Coach:  Jason Bray
Basketball (Girls) Head Coach:  Jennifer Anderson
Cheerleading Head Coach:  Amanda Riley
Football Head Coach:  Brandon Blizzard
Golf Head Coach:  Walker & Anderson
Soccer (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Soccer (Girls) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Softball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Cross Country Head Coach:  Byron Burkett
Track Head Coach:  Byron Burkett


Contact Information

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top