Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Home of the Tornadoes

Cell phone

Drumright High School

High School Directory

 

301 S Pennsylvania

Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

Phone:  (918) 352-2152

Fax:  (918) 352-9845


Administration

Principal   Judd Matthes E-mail:  jmatthes@drumright.k12.ok.us
Secretary    Shelia Cummins E-mail:  scummins@drumright.k12.ok.us
Counselor     Kelli McBride    E-mail:  kmbride@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Brenda Fulkerson E-mail:  bfulkerson@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Jessica Spracklin E-mail:  jspracklin@drumright.k12.ok.us

Teachers

Mike Bluey Algebra I and Geometry E-mail: mbluey@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Byron Burkett US History and World History E-mail: bburkett@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kipp Dyer Family and Consumer Sciences E-mail: kdyer@drumright.k12.ok.us    
Blake Flewellen English  E-mail: bflewellen@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Sarah Hagan Algebra I, Algebra II, and Trig E-mail: shagan@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Lacey Haines Business and Information Technology E-mail: lhaines@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Todd Hallman Agriculture Education E-mail: thallman@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Alisa Morgan Science E-mail: amorgan@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Matt Nance Science E-mail: mnance@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Melinda Parker Spanish, US History and Yearbook E-mail: mparker@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Amanda Riley English  E-mail: ariley@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Chuck Terry Oklahoma History E-mail: cterry@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kimberly Terry Special Education E-mail: kterry@drumright.k12.ok.us  

Support Staff

Cyndi Hitsman Cafeteria Worker  
Janet Matthes High School Librarian  
Jessica Woodward Transportation Director  

Class Sponsors

Senior Class Sponsors Byron Burkett, Kipp Dyer, Kelli McBride, & Lisa Morgan 
Junior Class Sponsors Mike Bluey, Sarah Hagan, & Matt Nance
Sophomore Class Sponsors Lacey Haines & Melinda Parker
Freshman Class Sponsors Todd Hallman & Amanda Riley

Extra Curricular Activity Advisers

Academic Team Matt Nance and Amanda Riley
FBLA Lacey Haines
FCCLA Kipp Dyer
FFA Todd Hallman
NHS Sarah Hagan
MASC Mike Bluey, Sarah Hagan, Lisa Morgan & Matt Nance
Student Council Sarah Hagan 

Coaches

Baseball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Basketball (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Bluey
Basketball (Girls) Head Coach:  Jennifer Anderson
Cheerleading Head Coach:  Amanda Riley
Football Head Coach:  Chuck Terry 
Golf Head Coach:  Mike Bluey
Soccer (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Soccer (Girls) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Softball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Cross Country Head Coach:  Byron Burkett
Track Head Coach:  Chuck Terry
   

 

Contact Information

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!
 
 

Back To Top