Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Information

Home of the Tornadoes

Cell phone

Drumright High School

High School Directory


301 S Pennsylvania

Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

Phone:  (918) 352-2152

Fax:  (918) 352-9845


Principal   Judd Matthes E-mail:  jmatthes@drumright.k12.ok.us
Secretary    Shelia Cummins E-mail:  scummins@drumright.k12.ok.us
Counselor     Kelli McBride    E-mail:  kmbride@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Brenda Fulkerson E-mail:  bfulkerson@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Jessica Spracklin E-mail:  jspracklin@drumright.k12.ok.us


Mike Bluey Algebra I and Geometry E-mail: mbluey@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Byron Burkett US History and World History E-mail: bburkett@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kipp Dyer Family and Consumer Sciences E-mail: kdyer@drumright.k12.ok.us    
Blake Flewellen English I and English III E-mail: bflewellen@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Sarah Hagan Algebra I, Algebra II, and Math Analysis E-mail: shagan@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Lacey Haines Business and Information Technology E-mail: lhaines@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Todd Hallman Agriculture Education E-mail: thallman@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Alisa Morgan Biology I, Biology II, Chemistry, and Humanities E-mail: amorgan@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Matt Nance Biology I and Physical Science E-mail: mnance@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Melinda Parker Oklahoma History, US History and Yearbook E-mail: mparker@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Amanda Riley English II and English IV E-mail: ariley@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Chuck Terry Alternative Education E-mail: cterry@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kimberly Terry Special Education E-mail: kterry@drumright.k12.ok.us  

Support Staff

Marilyn Boyett Cafeteria Worker  
Regina Hitch Administrative Assistant and Cheer Coach  
Cyndi Hitsman Cafeteria Worker  
Janet Matthes High School Librarian  
Jessica Woodward Transportation Director  

Class Sponsors

Senior Class Sponsors Byron Burkett, Lacey Haines, Kelli McBride, & Melinda Parker 
Junior Class Sponsors Kipp Dyer, Blake Flewellen, & Lisa Morgan
Sophomore Class Sponsors Mike Bluey, Sarah Hagan, & Matt Nance
Freshman Class Sponsors Todd Hallman & Amanda Riley

Extra Curricular Activity Advisers

Academic Team Matt Nance and Amanda Riley
FBLA Lacey Haines
FCCLA Kipp Dyer
FFA Todd Hallman
NHS Sarah Hagan
MASC Mike Bluey, Sarah Hagan, Lisa Morgan & Matt Nance
Student Council Sarah Hagan 


Baseball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Basketball (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Bluey
Basketball (Girls) Head Coach:  Jennifer Anderson
Cheerleading Head Coach:  Amanda Riley
Football Head Coach:  Chuck Terry 
Golf Head Coach:  Judd Matthes
Soccer (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Soccer (Girls) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Softball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Cross Country Head Coach:  Byron Burkett
Track Head Coach:  Chuck Terry
Volleyball Head Coach:  Jennifer Anderson



Contact Information

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top