Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

Home of the Tornadoes

Cell phone

Drumright High School

High School Directory

 

510 South Skinner

Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

Phone:  (918) 352-2152

Fax:  (918) 352-4033


Administration

Principal   Kevin Bilyeu E-mail:  kbilyeu@drumright.k12.ok.us
Secretary    Shelia Cummins E-mail:  scummins@drumright.k12.ok.us
     
Indian Education   Brenda Fulkerson E-mail:  bfulkerson@drumright.k12.ok.us
Indian Education   Jessica Spracklin E-mail:  jspracklin@drumright.k12.ok.us

Teachers

       
Byron Burkett US History and World History E-mail: bburkett@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Sarah Carter Math & Science E-mail: scarter@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Shaun Carter Math E-mail: sdcarter@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Kipp Dyer English E-mail: kdyer@drumright.k12.ok.us    
Blake Flewellen English  E-mail: bflewellen@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Lacey Haines Business and Information Technology E-mail: lhaines@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Todd Hallman Agriculture Education E-mail: thallman@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Matt Nance Science E-mail: mnance@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Melinda Parker Spanish, US History and Yearbook E-mail: mparker@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Amanda Riley English  E-mail: ariley@drumright.k12.ok.us  
Brandon Blizzard Oklahoma History & US Government E-mail: bblizzard@drumright.k12.ok.us  


Class Sponsors

Senior Class Sponsors Byron Burkett, Amanda Riley,  Todd Hallman
Junior Class Sponsors Brandon Blizzard, Kipp Dyer, & Blake Flewellen
Sophomore Class Sponsors Sarah Carter & Shaun Carter
Freshman Class Sponsors Lacey Haines & Melinda Parker

Extra Curricular Activity Advisers

Academic Team Matt Nance
FBLA Lacey Haines
FFA Todd Hallman
NHS Lacey Haines
Student Council                      Sarah Carter

Coaches

Baseball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Basketball (Boys) Head Coach:  Jason Bray
Basketball (Girls) Head Coach:  Jennifer Anderson
Cheerleading Head Coach:  Amanda Riley
Football Head Coach:  Brandon Blizzard
Golf Head Coach:  Walker & Anderson
Soccer (Boys) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Soccer (Girls) Head Coach:  Mike Ledgerwood
Softball Head Coach:  Blake Flewellen
Cross Country Head Coach:  Byron Burkett
Track Head Coach:  Byron Burkett
   

 

Contact Information

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!
 
 

Back To Top