National Technical Honor Society

Drumright Public Schools would like to congratulate the following students who will be inducted as new members into the National Technical Honor Society on April 27th at 6:30 pm in the seminar center at Central Technology Center.  

Maddie Carroll, Kailey Hagins, Elana Taylor, Kaely McBride, Jaxon Mach, Izabel Brandon, Cherish Laughlin, Mia Martin, Cole Gregory, Jaxson Bolton, and Irelyn Richardson.

National Technical Honor Society is awarded to students who have met the following criteria:

  1. Maintaining an A average in their technical program
  2. Maintaining B's in the academics at Drumright High School
  3. Instructor's recommendation
  4. Involvement in their technical leadership organization
  5. Attendance record
  6. No discipline referrals

Congratulations to these students on earning this prestigious honor!